Our Committee

Director and Office Bearer Contact details click here

President: Michelle Taylor

Treasurer: Bob Creek

Director of Lifesaving: Michael O'Donnell

  • Club Captain: Wayno McMahon
  • First Aid: Tom Lechte
  • Radios: Wayne McMahon
  • IRB: to be appointed
  • ATV: to be appointed

Director of Education: Sharon Stewart

  • Chief Instructor: to be appointed

Director of Coaching and Competition: Sam Creek

  • Surf Boat Captain: Carrie Turner
  • Ski/Board Coach: Wayne McMahon
  • Beach Coach: to be appointed
  • Officials: Sheree to be appointed
  • Gear & Equipment: Wayno McMahon

Director of Member Development: Kate Low

  • Junior/Youth Coordinators: Kate Low/Sharon Stewart
  • Seniors/ Masters Coordinator: Sam Creek
  • Age Managers: to be appointed at start of season

Director of Administration: VACANT

  • Registrar: Alison McLay (paid position)
  • Public Officer: Bob Creek
  • Sports Administrator: Alison McLay (paid position)
  • Risk Management: Rob Van Wessel

Director of Infrastructure: Rob Van Wessel

  • Caretaker: Steve Krohn

Director of Marketing and Communications: Greg Roberts

  • Media: Greg Roberts
  • Apparel: Trish Bayard
  • Fundraising: to be appointed
  • Grants: to be appointed

Director of Social Activities: Daniel and Courtney Wicks

  • Functions: Natasha Chan (paid position)
  • Website: Alison McLay (paid position)
  • Newsletter: Alison McLay (paid position)
  • Licensee: Bob Creek